## ARCHIDPLY INDUSTRIES LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Audit Committee					
Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation		
1	Shanti V. Mallar	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Chairperson		
2	Rajiv Daga	Managing Director & CEO	Member		
3	Rohit Pareek	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Member		
4	Pritam Singh	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Member		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee						
Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Category	Designation			
1	Rohit Pareek	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Chairperson			
2	Rajiv Daga	Managing Director & CEO	Member			
3	Shanti V. Mallar	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Member			
4	Pritam Singh	Independent, Non- Executive Director	Member			

Nomination and Remuneration Committee						
Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Designation			
1	Pritam Singh	Non Ex. Independent Director	Chairperson			
2	Shanti V. Mallar	Non Ex. Independent Director	Member			
3	Rohit Pareek	Non Ex. Independent Director	Member			

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee					
Sl. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Designation		
1	Deen Dayal Daga	Chairman Executive Director	Chairperson		
2	Rajiv Daga	Managing Director & CEO	Member		
3	Shanti V. Mallar	Non Ex. Independent Director	Member		
4	Pritam Singh	Non Ex. Independent Director	Member		